PEWO-pal 5.2 Compact

PEWO-pal 5.2 Compact

Smart palletizer for modern automation


Opt for the latest Pester palletizing generation to automate your pharmaceutical production. The smart two-station palletizer from the new Compact series provides the maximum palletizing height on a very small footprint. Modern, intelligent robot technology ensures freedom for diverse tasks, boosts efficiency and increases the process safety.

Do you associate success to a consistent line design? The PEWO-pal 5.2 Compact integrates itself perfectly in our new Compact model range. Thanks to the integrated concept, external systems are able to be combined with your requirements quickly, simply and compatibly. Benefit from interfaces that have been prepared for an AGV systems connection and easy integration of Track & Trace systems.

Benefits
  • New generation of human-machine communication
  • Interactive 3D visualization (patent pending)
  • Intuitive machine operation via 15" multi-touch display
  • Modern compact GMP pharma design
  • Doors made of safety glass with soft closing function: durable, antistatic, scratch-proof
  • Transparent control cabinet with LED lighting
  • Customized solution depending on installation situation
  • Efficient: pallet change without line downtime
  • Pre-defined interfaces for integration of Track & Trace system
  • Simple integration of external systems such as cameras, labelers, checkweighers and pallet stretchwrappers on request
  • Innovative labeling technology
  • Robotics: pester pac robot P 15
  • Prepared for automatic format changeover
  • RFID format part detection on request
  • Simple, reproducible format changeover
  • New, intelligent safety concept
  • Prepared for connection to AGV systems
Machine dimensions1750 x 2580 x 3250 mm [L x W x H]
Ceiling height3250 mm to allow for operating range of robot
Features2 pallet stations
Robotpester pac robot P 15
No. of robot axes5
Min. format rangecase 230 x 230 x 170 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangecase 600 x 400 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 6 palletizing cycles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3
Pallet size1200 x 800 mm - 1220 x 1016 mm (48" x 40")
Max. palletizing height1400 mm (including pallet)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-pal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-pal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-pal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-pal 5.2 Compact

Your continent

New York 02:21
Berlin 08:21
Sao Paulo 03:21
Moscow 09:21
Sydney 16:21
Dubai 10:21
Peking 14:21

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."