PEWO-depal 5.2 Compact

PEWO-depal 5.2 Compact

Intelligent automation for pharma lines


Rely on intelligent automation for your pharma line. New, fully automated depalletizing generation. It has high-precision handling with innovative gripper technology for vials, ampoules, inhalers and auto-injectors. Reliable position detection via camera systems integrated into the robot ensures the exact feeding of your pharma products, to the filling and packaging line.

Benefits
  • Fully automated depalletizing, product handling and palletizing
  • High-precision handling of pharmaceuticals
  • Innovative gripper technology
  • Reliable position detection via camera system
  • Robotics: pester pac robot P 15
  • Efficient - constant operation even during pallet change
  • Pharma-proof - via modern labeling and monitoring systems
  • Compact, modular architecture in GMP design
  • Simple, reproducible format changeover in less than 10 minutes
Machine dimensions2870 x 3080 x 3250 mm [L x W x H]
Ceiling height3250 mm to allow for operating range of robot
Features2 pallet stations
Robotpac robot P 15
No. of robot axes5
Min. format rangecase 230 x 230 x 90 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangecase 600 x 400 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 6 cases or trays/min. / up to 350 vials/ min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)
Pallet size1200 x 800 mm - 1220 x 1016 mm (48" x 40")
Max. palletizing height1400 mm (including pallet)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-depal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-depal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-depal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-depal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-depal 5.2 Compact
PEWO-depal 5.2 Compact

Your continent

New York 02:20
Berlin 08:20
Sao Paulo 03:20
Moscow 09:20
Sydney 16:20
Dubai 10:20
Peking 14:20

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."