PEWO-pack 250 D20

PEWO-pack 250 D20

Pharma best-seller of the new generation


Join us as we go the extra mile. Experience the cutting-edge, sustainable machine design specifically created for future pharma requirements. The new generation of high-speed stretchwrappers bundles pharmaceutical folding cartons with unique precision and reliability. Experience a new element in product safety and operating comfort.

The interactive 3D visualization and state-of-the-art HMI has set the benchmark in present-day human-machine communication. Experience a new generation of machine operation: simple, intuitive and intelligent.

Benefits
  • New generation of human-machine communication
  • Interactive 3D visualization
  • Intuitive machine operation via 15" multi-touch display
  • Doors made of safety glass with soft closing function: durable, antistatic, scratch-proof
  • Transparent control cabinet
  • Patented splicer - fully automatic film reel changeover without machine downtime
  • High-speed machine performance with low life-cycle costs
  • Compact, ergonomic, GMP-compatible machine design
  • Multifarious collation configurations for folding cartons
  • Quick and easy tool-less format changeover
Machine dimensions2100 x 1150 x 2150 mm [L x W x H]
FeaturesK-stacker
Min. format rangefolding carton 30 x 15 x 60 mm [a x b x h]
collation 60 x 30 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangefolding carton 150 x 90 x 180 mm [a x b x h]
collation 400 x 180 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 80 bundles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pack 250 D20
PEWO-pack 250 D20
PEWO-pack 250 D20
PEWO-pack 250 D20
PEWO-pack 250 D20
PEWO-pack 250 D20
PEWO-pack 250 D20
PEWO-pack 250 D20

Your continent

New York 00:30
Berlin 06:30
Sao Paulo 01:30
Moscow 07:30
Sydney 15:30
Dubai 08:30
Peking 12:30

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."