PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm

PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm

Universal genius for secure pharmaceutical bundles


Do you associate success with versatile and safe packaging for your pharma folding cartons and bottles? Experience our shrink wrapper with its sustainable cutting-edge sealing technology for ultimate cycle rates.

The transparent shrink tunnel demonstrates supreme excellent product safety for your pharmaceuticals and operating personnel needs.

Benefits
  • Patented splicer - fully automatic film reel changeover without machine downtime
  • High-speed machine performance with low life-cycle costs
  • Compact, ergonomic, GMP-compatible machine design
  • Multifarious collation configurations for folding cartons
  • Quick and easy tool-less format changeover
  • Flexible collating possibilities
  • Ultimate pharma safety - controlled shrinking that is gentle on the product
Machine dimensions4000 x 1600 x 2100 mm [L x W x H]
Featuresinline feeding system, shrink tunnel
Min. format rangeproduct 30 x 30 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
collation 30 x 60 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 100 x 100 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
collation 300 x 380 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 50 bundles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 // Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 450 Compact + therm

Your continent

New York 20:42
Berlin 02:42
Sao Paulo 21:42
Moscow 03:42
Sydney 10:42
Dubai 04:42
Peking 08:42

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."