PEWO-fold D20

PEWO-fold D20

Pharma safety at the highest level


Do you associate success with film wrapping that's perfect in every respect? Trust in our cutting-edge full overwrapping technology for the ultimate safety of your single and multipacks. Perfection and safety that count.

Full product-by-product protection of bundle from the gentle handling and reliable sealing technology. The wear-free sealing technology and maintenance-free machine components set new standards in terms of productivity and precision.

Benefits
  • New generation of human-machine communication
  • Interactive 3-D visualization
    Intuitive machine operation via 15" multi-touch display
  • Doors made of safety glass with soft closing function: durable, antistatic, scratch-proof
  • Transparent control cabinet
  • One-of-a-kind - maintenance-free and tool-less film transport system
  • Wear-free sealing system
  • Intelligent, fully synchronized servo technology
  • Extremely gentle handling of susceptible pharmaceuticals
  • Increased counterfeit protection through all-round film wrapping
  • Universal and versatile - large format range and quick format changeover
  • Highest availability through maintenance-optimized machine components
Machine dimensions3200 x 1600 x 2150 mm [L x W x H]
FeaturesK-stacker
Min. format rangefolding carton 30 x 15 x 60 mm [a x b x h]
collation 60 x 30 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangefolding carton 150 x 80 x 250 mm [a x b x h]
collation 250 x 250 x 140 mm [L x W x H]
Leistungup to 60 bundles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20
PEWO-fold D20

Your continent

New York 06:23
Berlin 12:23
Sao Paulo 07:23
Moscow 13:23
Sydney 20:23
Dubai 14:23
Peking 18:23

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."