PEWO-form SLC D20

PEWO-form SLC D20

Economical case packer for optimum pharma safety


Rely on efficient side loading technology. The world's first cantilever-style case packer in the new generation offers you ultimate precision according to GMP standards. Trust in a reliable machine performance with low life-cycle costs.

This side loading case packer’s gentle product handling, innovative product marking technique, and intuitive machine operation guarantee reliable pharma production.

Benefits
  • New generation of human-machine communication
  • Interactive 3-D visualization
  • Intuitive machine operation via 15" multi-touch display
  • Doors made of safety glass with soft closing function: durable, antistatic, scratch-proof
  • Transparent control cabinet
  • Pharma-compatible GMP design
  • Ultimate flexibility - wide format range for high packaging diversity
  • Reliable case handling with innovative cascading case extraction
  • Ergonomic and fail-safe – new case magazine with zero access standard and user-friendly hand wheel adjustment
  • High-precision case transport by means of 4 servo-controlled toothed belts with lugs
  • Unique product production - identification, labeling and monitoring at every level
  • Prepared interface for Track & Trace system
  • RFID format part detection available on request
  • Simple operation, quick format changeover and integrated format management
  • Simple, reproducible format changeover in less than 10 minutes

PEWO-form SLC 2 D20

Machine dimensions6440 x 1770 x 2150 mm [L x W x H]
Case typeAmerican case
Sealing methodtape / hotmelt glue
Min. format rangeproduct 30 x 12 x 66 mm [L x W x H]
case 150 x 120 x 105 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 440 x 150 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
case 450 x 320 x 320 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 20 cases/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

PEWO-form SLC 3 D20

Machine dimensions6440 x 2070 x 2150 mm [L x W x H]
Case typeAmerican case
Sealing methodtape / hotmelt glue
Min. format rangeproduct 30 x 12 x 66 mm [L x W x H]
case 150 x 120 x 105 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 440 x 150 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
case 600 x 400 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 12 cases/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-form SLC D20
PEWO-form SLC D20
PEWO-form SLC D20
PEWO-form SLC D20
PEWO-form SLC D20
PEWO-form SLC D20
PEWO-form SLC D20
PEWO-form SLC D20
PEWO-form SLC D20

Your continent

New York 20:49
Berlin 02:49
Sao Paulo 21:49
Moscow 03:49
Sydney 10:49
Dubai 04:49
Peking 08:49

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."