PEWO-form SLP D20

PEWO-form SLP D20

New generation of combined sideloading case packer and palletizer


Experience fully automatic pharmaceutical packaging. Set new benchmarks with our combined case packer and palletizer solution of a new machine generation. Boost your efficiency all along the line with two packaging steps in one: from the creation, filling and sealing of cases to their palletization.

Intelligent safety technology, intuitive operator guidance and prepared interfaces for the integration of a Track & Trace system vouch for your pharma production of the future.

Benefits
  • New generation of human-machine communication
  • Interactive 3D visualization
  • Intuitive machine operation via 15" multi-touch display
  • New modern GMP pharma design
  • Doors made of safety glass with soft closing function: durable, antistatic, scratch-proof
  • Transparent control cabinet
  • Customized solution depending on installation situation
  • Pre-defined interfaces for integration of Track & Trace system
  • Innovative labeling technology
  • Robotics: KUKA KR 22 Cybertech
  • Reliable case handling with innovative case extraction via cascade system
  • Ergonomic and fail-safe – new case magazine with zero access standard and user-friendly hand wheel adjustment
  • High-precision case transport by means of 4 servo-controlled toothed belts with lugs
  • Prepared for automatic format changeover
  • RFID format part detection on request
  • Simple, reproducible format changeover in less than 10 minutes
  • New, intelligent safety concept
  • IPC (in-process control)
  • Prepared for connection to AGV systems

PEWO-form SLP 2 D20

Machine dimensions4540 x 2950 x 2350 mm [L x W x H]
Ceiling height2600 mm to allow for operating range of robot
Case typeAmerican case
Sealing methodtape / hotmelt glue
Min. format rangeproduct 30 x 12 x 66 mm [L x W x H]
case 150 x 120 x 105 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 440 x 150 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
case 450 x 320 x 320 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 8 cases/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3
Pallet size1200 x 800 mm - 1220 x 1016 mm (48" x 40")
Max. palletizing height1300 mm (including pallet)

PEWO-form SLP 3 D20

Machine dimensions5240 x 2950 x 2350 mm [L x W x H]
Ceiling height2600 mm to allow for operating range of robot
Case typeAmerican case
Sealing methodtape / hotmelt glue
Min. format rangeproduct 30 x 12 x 66 mm [L x W x H]
case 150 x 120 x 105 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 440 x 150 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
case 600 x 400 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 8 cases/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3
Pallet size1200 x 800 mm - 1220 x 1016 mm (48" x 40")
Max. palletizing height1300 mm (including pallet)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-form SLP D20
PEWO-form SLP D20
PEWO-form SLP D20
PEWO-form SLP D20
PEWO-form SLP D20
PEWO-form SLP D20
PEWO-form SLP D20
PEWO-form SLP D20
PEWO-form SLP D20

Your continent

New York 07:44
Berlin 13:44
Sao Paulo 08:44
Moscow 14:44
Sydney 21:44
Dubai 15:44
Peking 19:44

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."