Support


Houston, we have a problem!

In an emergency, you can reach our service specialists at the 24h service number 7 days a week. We are prepared for anything and have direct access to your machine data.

24h service number
0049 1805 8334 60*



  • technical hotline
  • individual assistance through our own personnel
  • available around the clock, wherever you are
  • quick and competent
* 0.14 EUR/min. from German landline network (charges differ from a cellular phone network or other countrys)
Remote-Service

Remote Service

A disturbance was generated on your machine? Then use our efficient remote maintenance service to communicate with us quickly and safely. You simply log on to us via the HMI on your Pester machine. We analyze your machine data online and help you to find a fast solution to your service case worldwide.

Leihservice für Werkzeuge

Tool
rental service

You need professional tools for relocating, aligning or analyzing your machinery? Pester’s tool rental service is available 365 days a year.

What’s in it for you?
  • No investment costs
  • Quickly available
  • Certified equipment and branded devices
  • Professional instruction
  • Optional: support by a Pester service technician
Produktionsbegleitung

Production assistance

You need professional support during staffing bottlenecks? Experienced Pester service technicians can take over.

technische-beratung.jpg

Technical
advice

Your production is under way and you have questions regarding certain technical intricacies? You need technical advice? Then address your queries to our experts directly and quickly! We are committed to providing you with customized advice on technical details of your Pester machinery, from performance optimization to format questions. Benefit from our experience and use our expertise for a professional and quick solution. Give us a call!

service@pester.com

You can reach us everytime

Your continent

New York 02:57
Berlin 08:57
Sao Paulo 04:57
Moscow 10:57
Sydney 18:57
Dubai 11:57
Peking 15:57

Your country

Your topic