Pre-owned machines

It’s your choice, our used machines provide you with certified Pester quality. Trust in proven performance.
Use our repurchase service when you are planning to modernize your machine inventory and want to replace your existing Pester equipment with new Pester machinery.
If you’re looking for a used machine, this is where your search ends.

Machine leasing

Need a machine on short notice? You can now lease a Pester machine. Together we can quickly overcome your bottleneck. Individual leasing agreements guarantee highest flexibility. Your leased machine can quickly be integrated in your production line.

secondhand@pester.com

You can reach us everytime

Pre-owned / Machine leasing

Your non-binding inquiry. Your data is transferred securely. We will, of course, treat your data confidentially and use it only to transmit the desired information.


Machine typ

stretchwrapper
full overwrapper
top loader
side loader
palletizer
depalletizer

Your request

pre-owned
lease machine

Your contact data

What else would you like to tell us?

* required fields



Your continent

New York 01:01
Berlin 07:01
Sao Paulo 02:01
Moscow 08:01
Sydney 16:01
Dubai 09:01
Peking 13:01

Your country

Your topic