powered by partnership
and networking


You expect maximum machine productivity.
So place your trust in Pester’s service excellence.
Together we can keep your Pester packaging system operating interference-free.
This is the key to your company’s production success.

Individual service concepts ensure long runtimes and low life cycle costs
Our worldwide service network speaks your language
You can reach our 24h service number every day of the week
service-1.jpg
service-2.jpg
service-3.jpg
service-4.jpg
service-5.jpg
service-6.jpg
service-7.jpg
service-8.jpg
Techniker vor Ort

Repair work -
by technicians on site

You get fast solutions in the right place at the right time. Our service specialists are ready to help you. Your support begins with our technical know-how to provide for maximum productivity on your machines. Fast reaction times are ensured through our worldwide service network.
We speak your language.

Technicians via email
Technicians via phone

Repair work by technicians

You need help fast?
In the event of a failure or an agreed assignment, we are ready to act simply and flexibly.
We give you all the support you need for the maximum availability and highest productivity of your machines. Your data is transferred securely. We will, of course, treat your data confidentially and use it only to transmit the desired information.


Your contact data

What else would you like to tell us?

Your Pester machine number/s

File Upload (max. 4 MB)

Your requirement

Inspection / maintenance
Troubleshooting
Other reason

* required fields



Your continent

New York 01:57
Berlin 07:57
Sao Paulo 02:57
Moscow 08:57
Sydney 16:57
Dubai 09:57
Peking 13:57

Your country

Your topic

Inspektion

Inspections -
comprehensive analysis

You seek direct OEM experience. Our inspections provide you with a comprehensive analysis of your machine. As a result, you can initiate necessary PM steps competently.

Achieve success through
  • maximum machine availability
  • preventive wear part management
  • reporting for individual maintenance recommendations
Lifecycle-management

Maintenance systems


Leave it all to chance? Not with us! Backed by many years of experience, Pester will ensure you have our support. Through regular maintenance, your Pester equipment will continue to operate with the highest productivity. You determine the service level you want. Coordinated with your machinery, your production conditions and your maintenance philosophy, you choose the maintenance concept that suits you best.

Service Basic
Service Select

With this package you safeguard the highest productivity on any new stand-alone machine.

  • Maintenance
  • Wear parts
  • Training
Service Basic

With this package you safeguard the highest productivity on all machines at your entire location.

  • Maintenance
  • Wear parts
  • Telephone Service
  • Training
Service Plus

The ultimate comprehensive package for maximum machine availability.

  • Maintenance
  • Wear parts
  • Telephone Service
  • Training
  • +
  • Exclusive Service Hotline
  • Express Processing for Spare Parts
  • Guaranteed Reaction Time
  • Personal Service Manager

You choose the service level – we will be happy to advise you. Just contact us at
maintenance@pester.com

Commissioning

After installation at the desired location, your Pester machinery is optimally aligned to your products.

Machine relocations

Maschinenverlagerung
You want to flexibly react to dynamic market changes. Feel free to refer to our technical know-how regarding plant and complete line relocations any time.