Consulting


You want to find out about the latest trends in the packaging sector. Set new standards in your production! Trust in us as your reliable partner: We have decades of experience. We know the latest trends that will help you to optimize your processes. You benefit from

short reaction times

fast decisions

consistent implementation

service@pester.com

You can reach us everytime

Your continent

New York 01:41
Berlin 07:41
Sao Paulo 02:41
Moscow 08:41
Sydney 16:41
Dubai 09:41
Peking 13:41

Your country

Your topic

Projektmanagement

Project management

Benefit from holistic project planning right through to the implementation with a dedicated resource. Your assignment is safe with us. We speak your language and understand your requirements. Together we will develop the best solution as quickly as possible.

Retrofit of track & trace system

Nachrüstung Track & Trace
Are you planning to retrofit your existing packaging lines with a track & trace system? We integrate individual solutions according to your requirements.

Already have an integrated a track & trace system in your packaging line?

Our services for you

joint development of individual solutions

project management – from one source

installation of track & trace solution on site or

conversion at Pester