PEWO-pack 250 Compact

PEWO-pack 250 Compact

Economic stretchwrapper


Benefit from an advanced cutting-edge sealing technology for secure and stable shipping bundles. Efficient bundling for hair and body care products contained in folding cartons.

Benefits
  • Patented splicer for fully automatic film reel change without machine downtime
  • High-speed machine performance with lowest life-cycle costs
  • Compact, ergonomic machine in cantilever design
  • Manifold collation variations for folding cartons
  • Quick and easy tool-less format changeover
  • Outstanding operating comfort and optimum accessibility
Machine dimensions2100 x 1100 x 2100 mm [L x W x H]
Featuresuniversal feed
Min. format rangefolding carton 30 x 15 x 60 mm [a x b x h]
collation 60 x 30 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangefolding carton 150 x 90 x 180 mm [a x b x h]
collation 360 x 180 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 60 bundles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pack 250 Compact
PEWO-pack 250 Compact
PEWO-pack 250 Compact
PEWO-pack 250 Compact
PEWO-pack 250 Compact
PEWO-pack 250 Compact
PEWO-pack 250 Compact
PEWO-pack 250 Compact
PEWO-pack 250 Compact

Your continent

New York 02:34
Berlin 07:34
Sao Paulo 03:34
Moscow 09:34
Sydney 17:34
Dubai 10:34
Peking 14:34

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."