PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray

PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray

Safe, stable and sustainable wrapping of display packaging


Boost the productivity of your packaging processes with our innovative stretch bundler with integrated stretching technology. Discover a new dimension for efficient and sustainable shelf-ready packaging solutions. Trust in the safe handling of your heat sensitive products throughout the packaging process, and during transportation.

Stable, shelf-ready packages, sustainable packaging processes, and safe transportation routes are what you can expect. Compared to conventional shrink wrapping, you will gain 75% energy, 50% material savings and 30% more space.

Benefits
  • Sustainable packaging for all cosmetic products
  • Ideal for aerosol, heat sensitive and easily inflammable products
  • Secure and stable stretchwrapped bundle without using a shrink tunnel
  • Unparalleled performance of up to 35 bundles/minute
  • Shelf-ready packages on a small footprint
  • Certified transport test by an independent institute for testing hazardous goods
  • New single-lane Pester tray erector integrable on request
Machine dimensions4500 x 1300 x 2100 mm [L x W x H]
Featuresintegrated tray erector, stretch film
Min. format rangeproduct 20 x 20 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
collation 100 x 20 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 80 x 80 x 300 mm [L x W x H]
collation 220 x 250 x 300 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 35 bundles/ Min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray
PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray
PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray
PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray
PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray
PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray
PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray
PEWO-pack 250 Compact tray

Your continent

New York 01:57
Berlin 06:57
Sao Paulo 02:57
Moscow 08:57
Sydney 16:57
Dubai 09:57
Peking 13:57

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."