PEWO-pack 600 Compact + therm

PEWO-pack 600 Compact + therm

High performance and diversity


Do you associate success with versatile and safe packaging for your personal & beauty care products like bottles, folding cartons, tubes, aerosol cans and jars? Experience our shrink wrapper with its sustainable advanced sealing technology for ultimate cycle rates.

Versatile usage for packaging tasks that require a high output for collations of twos and threes.

Benefits
  • High-performance sealing technology for flexible variety of collations
  • High-speed - for ultimate system efficiency in 24/7-operation
  • Patented splicer for fully automatic film reel changeover
  • Highly flexible format range and tool-less format changeover
  • Compact machine in cantilever design
  • Outstanding operating comfort and optimum accessibility
  • Maintainability and quick format changeover
Machine dimensions5200 x 1700 x 2100 mm [L x W x H]
Featuresinline feed system, shrink tunnel, dual-lane
Min. format rangeproduct 20 x 20 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
collation 100 x 20 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct. 100 x 100 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
collation 220 x 250 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 100 bundles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pack 600 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 600 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 600 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 600 Compact + therm

Your continent

New York 23:18
Berlin 05:18
Sao Paulo 00:18
Moscow 06:18
Sydney 13:18
Dubai 07:18
Peking 11:18

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."