PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm

PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm

Product protection for transporting your beauty care products safely


Do you associate success with versatile and safe packaging for beauty care products like lipsticks, mascara, make-up, and nail varnish? Experience our shrink wrapper with its sustainable advanced sealing technology for ultimate cycle rates.

Leading cosmetics companies and contract packers rely daily on our efficient and sustainable shrink wrapper. Convince yourself of the many advantages of our bundle packer.

Benefits
  • Multifarious and safe packaging - whether eyeliners, mascara, powders or lipsticks
  • Functional film-wrapped bundles for all market demands
  • High-speed - for ultimate system efficiency in 24/7-operation
  • Precision - gentle product handling for all shapes and surfaces
  • Patented splicer for fully automatic film reel changeover
  • Compact machine in cantilever design
  • Outstanding operating comfort and optimum accessibility
  • Maintainability and quick format changeover
Machine dimensions3500 x 1300 x 2100 mm [L x W x H]
Featurescollating via crossfeed pusher
Min. format rangeproduct 10 x 10 x 50 mm [L x W x H]
collation 30 x 10 x 50 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 80 x 80 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
collation 180 x 200 x 250 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 60 bundles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm
PEWO-pack 250 Compact + therm

Your continent

New York 00:02
Berlin 06:02
Sao Paulo 01:02
Moscow 07:02
Sydney 14:02
Dubai 08:02
Peking 12:02

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."