PEWO-fold S100

PEWO-fold S100

High-performance full overwrapper for cosmetics carton bundles


Trust in our proven high-performance bundle packing technology for tube lines. Worldwide, there are over 60 Pester high-performance full overwrappers in 24/7 operation. Thus providing their superior efficiency at the top of oral care enterprises. Given a line output of 850 tubes in cartons per minute, the full overwrapping machine is one of the fastest on the international market.

The stable machine design and fully synchronized servo technology guarantees smooth running and reliable availability throughout the entire life cycle.

Benefits
  • Unrivalled machine efficiency - high-speed bundler for 24/7 operation
  • Powerful - optimum product handling and smoothest running through fully synchronized servo technology
  • One of a kind - maintenance-free and tool-less film transportation system
  • Universal and flexible - wide format range and quick format changeover
  • Highest availability through  maintenance-optimized machine components
  • Intuitive - innovative operating concept and straightforward operating logic via HMI touchscreen
Machine dimensions3870 x 1700 x 2100 mm [L x W x H]
Featuresheavy-duty stacker, successive transport
Min. format rangefolding carton 30 x 20 x 100 mm [a x b x h]
collation 100 x 80 x 40 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangefolding carton 150 x 80 x 230 mm [a x b x h]
collation 230 x 230 x 140 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 85 bundles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100
PEWO-fold S100

Your continent

New York 12:24
Berlin 18:24
Sao Paulo 13:24
Moscow 19:24
Sydney 02:24
Dubai 20:24
Peking 00:24

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."