PEWO-fold C60

PEWO-fold C60

High-end film overwrapping for exclusive quality perfume and cosmetics packaging


Precision and quality are the most important factors. If you are searching for film wrapping that's reliable in every respect, trust in our cutting-edge full overwrapping technology. Premium, smooth-surfaced film wrapping for perfumes, beauty care, and luxury goods. The best high-quality presentation for your product.

High-quality film wrapping through precise folding and sealing. Wear-free sealing technology and maintenance-free machine components that set a new standard for productivity and precise cosmetic packaging.

Benefits
  • Exquisitely packed premium cosmetics cartons
  • Immaculate film wrapping: high-precision, tight and consistent
  • Gentle product handling and smoothest running by means of fully synchronized servo technology
  • Continuous product transport on a single level
  • Compact machine in cantilever design
  • One of a kind - maintenance-free and tool-less film transportation system
  • Meticulous sealing quality - spot or surface sealing by means of electronic temperature control system
  • Optimum accessibility
  • Highly flexible - wide format range and quick format changeover
Machine dimensions1870 x 1430 x 2100 mm [L x W x H]
Featuresindividual wrapping
Min. format rangefolding carton 60 x 35 x 30 mm [a x b x h]
Max. format rangefolding carton 200 x 120 x 100 mm [a x b x h]
Performanceup to 80 folding cartons/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-fold C60
PEWO-fold C60
PEWO-fold C60
PEWO-fold C60
PEWO-fold C60
PEWO-fold C60

Your continent

New York 02:26
Berlin 07:26
Sao Paulo 03:26
Moscow 09:26
Sydney 17:26
Dubai 10:26
Peking 14:26

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."