PEWO-pal 6.1

PEWO-pal 6.1

Compact palletizer for fully automatic consumer lines


The single-station palletizer handles low-performance tasks within a compact space. This state-of-the-art robot technology used a thousand times all over the world ensures the highest machine availability capable of low life-cycle costs throughout the machine runtime.

Benefits
  • Single-station palletizer with minimum space requirements and a high package density
  • Compact and robust machine design
  • Accurate and versatile - product handling solutions for low cycle rates
  • Customized solution depending on installation situation
  • Intelligent safety technology
  • Reliable KUKA robot technology in operation thousands of times around the world
  • Flexible palletizing schemes through multi pick & place system
  • Flexible Palettier Schemata durch Pester Pattern Software
  • Slip sheet magazine feasible on request, for optimum product stability
  • Straightforward integration of external systems such as labelers or checkweighers
  • Prepared for automatic format changeover
  • RFID format part detection on request
Machine dimensions2300 x 2750 x 2250 mm [L x W x H]
Ceiling height2600 mm to allow for operating range of robot
Features1 pallet station
RobotKUKA KR 22 Cybertech
No. of robot axes6
Min. format rangecase 150 x 120 x 100 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangecase 600 x 400 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 10 palletizing cycles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)
Pallet size1200 x 800 mm - 1220 x 1016 mm (48" x 40")
Max. palletizing height1650 mm (including pallet)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pal 6.1
PEWO-pal 6.1
PEWO-pal 6.1
PEWO-pal 6.1

Your continent

New York 06:01
Berlin 12:01
Sao Paulo 07:01
Moscow 13:01
Sydney 20:01
Dubai 14:01
Peking 18:01

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."