PEWO-pack 800

PEWO-pack 800

High-performance lines welcome!


Boost the productivity of your packaging processes with our high-speed stretch bundler. Discover a new dimension for efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Trust in the safe handling of your consumer and heat sensitive aerosol products throughout the packaging process, and during transportation.

Stable, shelf-ready packages, sustainable packaging processes, and safe transportation routes are what you can expect. Compared to conventional shrink wrapping, you will gain 75% energy, 50% material savings and 30% more space.

Benefits
  • Sustainable packaging for all consumer products
  • Ideal for aerosol, heat-sensitive and easily inflammable products
  • Secure and stable stretchwrapped bundle without using a shrink tunnel
  • Designed for high-performance lines: up to 70 bundles/minute
  • Certified transport test by an independent institute for testing hazardous goods
Machine dimensions3000 x 5000 x 2100 mm [L x W x H]
Featuresdual-lane, stretch film
Min. format rangeproduct 20 x 20 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
collation 100 x 20 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 80 x 80 x 300 mm [L x W x H]
collation 340 x 250 x 300 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 70 bundles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pack 800
PEWO-pack 800
PEWO-pack 800
PEWO-pack 800

Your continent

New York 17:07
Berlin 22:07
Sao Paulo 18:07
Moscow 00:07
Sydney 08:07
Dubai 01:07
Peking 05:07

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."