PEWO-pack 500

PEWO-pack 500

High-speed stretchwrapper with high-end stretching technology


Discover the next generation of stretching technology! Our innovative stretch bundler enables you to set new benchmarks for your sustainable film packaging. The high-speed stretch bundler offers an unparalleled performance of up to 60 cycles and flexible handling for virtually all consumer products. Benefit from maximum machine efficiency in 24/7 operation, with fast format changeovers and extremely short changeover times.

Features you can rely on - stable film packaging, sustainable packaging processes and packaging materials in addition to safe transportation routes. Compared to conventional shrink wrapping, you save 75% energy, 50% material and gain 30% more space.

Benefits
  • Sustainable packaging for all consumer products
  • Possibility to use PE stretch film containing recycled material or film made of recyclable mono material
  • Ideal for aerosol, heat sensitive and easily inflammable products
  • 80 percent faster than conventional stretching processes
  • Secure and stable stretchwrapped bundle without the use of a shrink tunnel
  • Unparalleled performance of up to 60 bundles/minute
  • Certified transport test by an independent institute for testing hazardous goods
  • Flexible und efficient - robotic pick & place handling
Machine dimensions6500 x 2000 x 2600 mm [L x W x H]
Featuresinline feeding systems, Delta robot, new stretch technology
Min. format rangeproduct 30 x 30 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
collation 30 x 60 x 60 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangeproduct 100 x 100 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
collation 200 x 460 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 180 bottles / min.
Control systemRockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley) / Schneider Electric PacDrive 3

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pack 500
PEWO-pack 500
PEWO-pack 500
PEWO-pack 500

Your continent

New York 01:03
Berlin 07:03
Sao Paulo 02:03
Moscow 08:03
Sydney 16:03
Dubai 09:03
Peking 13:03

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."