PEWO-pal 6.4

PEWO-pal 6.4

Fully automatic palletizer for unattended pharma production


Trust in our four-station palletizer with supreme operating comfort. The pallet magazine is integrated with a transfer system that allows for a fully automatic pallet handling process.

The dynamic and flexible four-station palletizer offers a simple connection to a guided vehicle systems to a modern Track & Trace solutions. A guaranteed feature of pharmaceutical production in the future.

Benefits
  • Compact pharma-compatible GMP machine design
  • Fully automatic pallet handling
  • Efficient - pallet change without line downtime
  • Integrated pallet magazine for up to 10 empty pallets
  • Automatic infeed and discharge via  chain transport
  • Customized solution depending on installation situation
  • Slip sheet magazine feasible on request
  • Pre-defined interfaces for integration of T&T system
  • Easy integration of external systems such as cameras, labelers, checkweighers and pallet stretch wrappers on request
  • Innovative labeling technology
  • Reliable KUKA robot technology in operation thousands of times around the world
  • Prepared for automatic format changeover
  • RFID format part detection on request
  • Simple, reproducible format changeover in less than 10 minutes
Machine dimensions3990 x 2980 x 2250 mm [L x W x H]
Ceiling height2600 mm to allow for operating range of robot
Features4 pallet stations
RobotKUKA KR 22 Cybertech
No. of robot axes6
Min. format rangecase 150 x 120 x 100 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangecase 600 x 400 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 10 palletizing cycles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)
Pallet size1200 x 800 mm - 1220 x 1016 mm (48" x 40")
Max. palletizing height1650 mm (including pallet)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pal 6.4
PEWO-pal 6.4
PEWO-pal 6.4
PEWO-pal 6.4
PEWO-pal 6.4
PEWO-pal 6.4

Your continent

New York 02:21
Berlin 08:21
Sao Paulo 03:21
Moscow 09:21
Sydney 16:21
Dubai 10:21
Peking 14:21

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."