PEWO-pal 6.2

PEWO-pal 6.2

Economical palletizer for high-performance line automation


Efficient two-station palletizer for simple integration into any line. Intelligent technology and ergonomics offering high operating safety and optimum operating comfort. Benefit from highest machine availability thanks to the two pallet stations that ensure a pallet change without line downtime.

State-of-the-art robot technology creates low life-cycle costs and flexibility for new tasks throughout machine run time.

Benefits
  • Compact GMP machine design for ultimate pharma safety
  • Ergonomic down to the last detail for optimum operating comfort
  • Practical - pallet change without line downtime thanks to two pallet stations
  • Customized solution depending on installation situation
  • Intelligent safety technology
  • Pre-defined interfaces for integration of T&T system
  • Innovative labeling technology
  • Reliable KUKA robot technology in operation thousands of times around the world
  • Flexible palletizing schemes through multi pick & place system
  • Slip sheet magazine feasible on request, for optimum product stability
  • Prepared for automatic format changeover
  • RFID format part detection on request
Machine dimensions3420 x 3470 x 2250 mm [L x W x H]
Ceiling height2600 mm to allow for operating range of robot
Features2 pallet stations
RobotKUKA KR 22 Cybertech
No. of robot axes6
Min. format rangecase 150 x 120 x 100 mm [L x W x H]
Max. format rangecase 600 x 400 x 400 mm [L x W x H]
Performanceup to 10 palletizing cycles/min.
Control systemSchneider Electric PacDrive 3 / Rockwell Automation (Allen-Bradley)
Pallet size1200 x 800 mm - 1220 x 1016 mm (48" x 40")
Max. palletizing height1300 mm (including pallet)

Format range subject to feeding and collating system and features of machine.

PEWO-pal 6.2
PEWO-pal 6.2
PEWO-pal 6.2
PEWO-pal 6.2
PEWO-pal 6.

Your continent

New York 03:10
Berlin 09:10
Sao Paulo 04:10
Moscow 10:10
Sydney 17:10
Dubai 11:10
Peking 15:10

Your country

Your topic

Gerhard Kathan

Service excellence is the result of competence, passion and commitment. We are there whenever you need us!

Gerhard Kathan
Director Customer Service

Your Service
Partner for
Top Performance


"You expect a service partner you can always rely on, who is familiar with your needs and offers fast answers to your questions? A partner who is always at your side whenever you need support and focusses on achieving the maximum performance for you in a team?

We accompany you throughout the entire lifetime of your machine from the initial concept to the fully automatic packaging process. Our experts provide you with the right packaging solution and comprehensive customized service for any individual phase - all from one source. Benefit from our individual support close at hand. Over the whole life-cycle of our machines we ensure highest productivity, security and maximum availability for your Pester machine, wherever you need it."